• Reviews for John Fink

    Jennifer H

    May 30, 2020

    John was always quick to respond and very helpful. I highly recommend him

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Tucker D

    May 10, 2020

    John is very personable and was always available. He worked really with both me and my agent. I don't think I've ever had such a pleasant (and fun) experience with a lender before. Would 100% work with your team again.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    David P

    May 8, 2020

    John and his team did a great job.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Steve W

    May 6, 2020

    John was very professional keeping us updated through the whole process.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    John K

    May 1, 2020

    Great customer Service from John Fink as always. Anytime you call, text or email John, he has an answer for you within the hour if not a few minutes. Makes the entire process mush less stressful.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Diane K

    April 29, 2020

    They answered all my questions and were very thorough in helping me understand the breakdown of payment and fees. Thank you!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Michael F

    April 23, 2020

    Everything was fast and easy!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Paul M

    April 20, 2020

    Communication was great amongst your team and the information requested was concise. I really appreciated the informational emails from Fairway when days were quiet. I also appreciated the personal communication (email/phone) from you. Most importantly what made it 'GREAT' was my closing was right on schedule!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Andrew H

    April 15, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Marshall T

    April 4, 2020

    In a time where the world in continually becoming more impersonal, John went above and beyond to always make sure we were being taken care of and getting the best deal possible.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Andrew U

    March 27, 2020

    John was a pleasure to work with, always available and answered our questions promptly. We are repeat customers with Fairway.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Ralston H

    March 24, 2020

    John was very responsive and very honest. I highly recommend John and I will be forwarding referrals to John. I will also use him for my future mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Natalie M

    March 23, 2020

    Very Prompt on email replies and moving everything forward - didn't have to worry about much, John and team were great!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Allan G

    March 18, 2020

    The process is simple and easy, the service is great. John is the kind of person you can rely on.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    John H

    February 13, 2020

    The entire process was made easier by John and his team. It made for a stress free purchase and closing. Would definitely seek John Fink’s help again on our next purchase.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Joseph A

    February 7, 2020

    We are repeat customers of John Fink and despite an incentive offered by the builders lender, we opted to work with John. As expected, John's experience and excellent communication made for yet another smooth transaction. Thank you John and team for your professionalism and impeccable customer service. Whether it be a refinance or future purchase, we plan to use John Fink again! We appreciate ya! -Joe & Shelby Ayson

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Kimberly M

    February 7, 2020

    Great job! Always on top of things.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Nancy B

    January 31, 2020

    John was a true professional from start to finish. We had a very complicated loan and he handled it like a champ. He kept us constantly informed and up-to-date on every detail. I would highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Karla M

    January 23, 2020

    The entire experience went according to our timeline, no problems. Great communication during the entire process. Always available to answer questions. Would highly recommend John Fink!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    April W

    January 23, 2020

    John is a honorable person that you can trust!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Austin T

    January 20, 2020

    John is very timely.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Kelly D

    January 17, 2020

    As a returning client, John was once again a great person to work with. From the moment he began assisting me, he kept in contact and answered any and all questions that I had. John continues the contact level he gives his clients from beginning to end. Although I know that I am never the only client he has, John's expertise, attention, and helpfulness always makes me feel like I am his only client.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Marney W

    January 10, 2020

    John did a great job. He was available via phone, text and email and promptly replied to questions. Overall, John took a personal interest in the process. I would highly recommend John!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Shadia C

    January 10, 2020

    Always available to answer questions and to guide us through the process.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Aditya K

    December 24, 2019

    Quick turnaround

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Kelly K

    November 17, 2019

    John always does a great job with me personally and also my clients. Every closing has been on time! I really enjoy working with him and his team.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Katie R

    November 16, 2019

    John and his team were extremely supportive throughout the whole process. I always got a response within minutes and everyone was so nice.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Ashley B

    November 14, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Cynthia A

    November 8, 2019

    John and his team were attentive and made the process easy. John provided me daily rates until I decided to lock in, which was very helpful.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Susan J

    October 23, 2019

    John is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. He made the process super easy!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    David J

    October 19, 2019

    Detailed with information Personal touch Continued communications

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Lauren S

    October 17, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Alejandro S

    October 17, 2019

    For buying our first home I felt like everything was clear.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Benjamin S

    October 15, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Richard G

    October 14, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Carl C

    October 13, 2019

    John and his staff were great. They were very responsive and we were able to close quickly. We received preapproval within a few hours of submitting requested documentation. In spite of being out of the country for two weeks, everything ran smoothly.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    bonnygillis

    October 2, 2019

    Professional. Loan was quick and painless. Loan closed on time . Interest rate was great. I would definitely use John again. Other professionals working with him were great too!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Bonny G

    September 30, 2019

    Communication Friendly service

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Norman F

    September 20, 2019

    John and the entire team was supportive and stayed in contact with each step of the process.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Chris S

    September 18, 2019

    Great communication throughout the process! Made us feel comfortable and at ease the entire journey. Also we could have closed in 21 days!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Monica B

    September 10, 2019

    Working with John has been fabulous and as a first time home buyer very reassuring. He has always been extremely reachable, kind and happy to explain any and all inquiries we’ve had in this process and I feel I’m in good hands

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Max H

    September 9, 2019

    John's been great. He did my original mortgage last year and it was a great experience. He reached out recently to see if I had any interest in refinancing due to the current low rates that are available and while I hadn't really expected to consider it this soon, it turned out to be a no-brainer. I was able to drop my rate by more than a whole percentage point and it will end up cutting my monthly payment by almost 20%. Very thankful that John reached out and has been so helpful.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Beverly M

    August 26, 2019

    John kept us informed at every step and was always available to answer any questions we had. John was on top of any issues that came up. He returned phone calls in a timely manner & was always professional & kind. He so great to work with that we are a three time repeat customer and we’d use him again.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Christina E

    August 21, 2019

    John and his team were amazing. They responded quickly to all of our questions. Our experience with our mortgage application was smooth and his team was helpful and knowledgeable. John has a personal touch and answers many of the questions and concerns himself.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Jennifer L

    August 13, 2019

    Knowledgeable and professional to work with.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Darrin R

    August 5, 2019

    The entire process was ridiculously streamlined. John provided expert support and advice throughout our application. He was responsive even after hours which supported our family through this journey. I would and will highly recommend John and Fairway to others. Thanks John and team!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Debra G

    July 23, 2019

    John was great to work with throughout the entire process. We hit some snags during the process and he worked tirelessly behind the scenes to work everything out and still have us close on time. He kept us up to date on what was going on and reduced the stress for us a ton.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Maegan R

    July 20, 2019

    John was great to work with, I always felt like he had my best interest. He accompanied my me when I closed to ensure everything went smoothly and that I want being overcharged. I would highly recommend him to any and everyone looking to purchase a home that is selling am honest lender.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Mae

    July 19, 2019

    John was great to work with, I always felt like he had my best interest. He accompanied my me when I closed to ensure everything went smoothly and that I want being overcharged. I would highly recommend him to any and everyone looking to purchase a home that is selling am honest lender.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    David R

    July 17, 2019

    John was always available for any questions we had and made us comfortable throughout the process.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Melissa D

    July 16, 2019

    John was so easy to work with and really took the time to explain things. He felt genuinely interested in our process and experience and his guidance was extremely helpful, especially when dealing with an unexpected issue on our end. He came recommended to us by our realtor and I would definitely recommend him to friends and family now.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Ben Z

    July 15, 2019

    John and his team were extremely easy to work with and make the financing portion of our purchase very smooth. Their professionalism, attention to detail, and constant communications were the keys to the success of our loan and closing!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Pamela Z

    July 13, 2019

    John and his processor Melissa stayed on top the the transaction to get it done. Very responsive and always made time for us We would recommend them to anyone buying a home!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Joseph K

    July 3, 2019

    John and his team responded quickly and professionally during my hasty lending process. With their help I was able to close smoothly.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    John C

    June 26, 2019

    John and his team demonstrated the best customer service throughout the process. We have bought homes before and never received this level of customer service. From the beginning, John was transparent about the cost and process and he was always available to answer any questions that we had. John and his team worked diligently to help us close on our home in three weeks. We would highly recommend John Fink and his team.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Lainie L

    June 23, 2019

    John was efficient, professional and friendly. He calmed my nerves, explaining each step every step of the way. Will definitely be working with him again in the future.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Mary S

    June 20, 2019

    John was very responsive along with his team. I liked the automated signing of documents. Very pleasant team to work with.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Lora R

    June 17, 2019

    John was always available to answer my questions and took the time to explain every step of the process all the way through signing on my new home!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Michael V

    June 15, 2019

    John was great to work with. He was attentive, kept us updated during the whole process, and ensured we understood the process, welcoming any questions or concerns we had with open ears. We highly recommend his services.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Justin G

    June 13, 2019

    John communicated well and listened to all of my questions.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Marianna A

    June 5, 2019

    John was so patient and informative. It was overwhelming at times, but he gave us a wealth of knowledge and inclusion every step of the way. I really felt like we were in great hands. The fact that he wishes to help us later down the road with our loan questions, even after we closed on our house, is very reassuring.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    zuser201406120711167

    June 5, 2019

    John was so patient and informative. It was overwhelming at times, but he gave us a wealth of knowledge and inclusion every step of the way. I really felt like we were in great hands. The fact that he wishes to help us later down the road with our loan questions, even after we closed on our house, is very reassuring.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Jessie H

    May 28, 2019

    John was great- he walked me through the entire loan process and made sure that all my questions were answered. He was quick to reply to emails and was happy to go over updates, agreements, and other details over the phone. He made the whole loan/close process very easy- I would definitely use him again!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Patricia R

    May 27, 2019

    Quick responses and very informative, very pleasant. Shawnna and I totally love sworking with you Thank you so much

  • Reviews for John Fink

    James H

    May 21, 2019

    John and his whole team kept me informed through the entire process. They were courteous and professional. John treated me more like a friend than a client.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    John K

    May 17, 2019

    Working with John was a great experience. We started the process of qualifying for a home on a Saturday and continued into Sunday and John was in contact the whole weekend so we could put an offer in before Monday. It was essential to us getting that home. He made the process from then on, until closing very smooth....Thanks John.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Kelbi K

    May 17, 2019

    We highly recommend John Fink. He is not only knowledgeable, but simplified our buying experience. John was efficient and responded quickly, with any questions or concerns. We couldn’t have been more pleased!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Marshall T

    May 16, 2019

    John is very personable and truly wants to help get you in a home.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Clay W

    May 14, 2019

    John’s experience team, made The process smooth and easy for us.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Jaspal S

    May 11, 2019

    Great help at hand for new time home owners. Great expertise - can appreciate the hard work being done behind the scenes. Patient. The more homework done by any new buyers help everyone to remain on the same page and avoid any unexpected surprises. Overall pleased. Thanks

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Zarlasht Q

    May 2, 2019

    He did a good job

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Richard K

    April 11, 2019

    John was great a minor glitch the final day but everthing worked out ok

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Douglas K

    April 1, 2019

    Personalized attention and professional team!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Christopher K

    March 30, 2019

    Very responsive, knowledgeable, clear, transparent, engaging, pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Marcy M

    March 23, 2019

    John was wonderful to work with! Always responsive with a great attitude. I’ll definitely use John again in the future!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Colby C

    March 14, 2019

    John was amazing. He made the process seamless and enjoyable. We love our new home and couldn’t have hoped for a better team to help us accomplish this milestone!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Thomas K

    March 8, 2019

    It was a pleasant experience dealing with John. He was easy to get in touch with, very knowledgeable and very responsive. I would recommend John to anyone.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Saida D

    March 3, 2019

    John was fantastic to work with! He was attentive, quick to reply to my questions, and made the entire process stress free and smooth sailing! As a first time home buyer who is also self employed, I could not have asked for anyone better to assist me. He took the time to make sure I was prepared for the loan application and kept me updated through out the entire process. I would recommend him to family and friends, and will not hesitate to work with him again in the future! Thank you John!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    saidadr

    March 2, 2019

    John was fantastic to work with! He was attentive, quick to reply to my questions, and made the entire process stress free and smooth sailing! As a first time home buyer who is also self employed, I could not have asked for anyone better to assist me. He took the time to make sure I was prepared for the loan application and kept me updated through out the entire process. I would recommend him to family and friends, and will not hesitate to work with him again in the future! Thank you John!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Colin H

    February 21, 2019

    John was very easy to reach when we needed him.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Peter B

    February 19, 2019

    John is a true pro. He helped me with first home buying experience. He explained everything clearly and patiently, was very communicative, and helped go over different financing options to make sure I had the best fit. Not pushy at all, very consultative experience. I can not recommend John enough folks!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Keith S

    February 18, 2019

    John and his entire group were off the charts with the help.and services they provided. Great experience for.my wife and I!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    David D

    February 4, 2019

    John and his team were so great to work with.....my file was not an easy one and the level of their professionalism and diligence to get my loan completed and closed was stellar! Thanks again John and Team!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Kelly K

    February 2, 2019

    John is hard working, responsive ,efficient ,and dependable Great job!!!!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Donna S

    January 30, 2019

    John always called you right back, was easy to work with.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Ramon B

    January 7, 2019

    As a first timer, John made my experience superb and easy. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Christine P

    January 4, 2019

    We are so thankful for all the help and guidance from John, Robin and Michelle!! They truly made this experience as painless as possible. Thank you!!!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Brandon O

    November 24, 2018

    I am a first time home buyer as well as the only income for my family. I was very nervous about trying to buy a home. I had talked with a few mortgage loan officers from other companies earlier in the year who denied me and didn’t give me the light of day due to my income. John Fink did the opposite. John and his team helped by telling me how to improve my credit and how to get approved for a loan. John was extremely helpful along the way. John is the reason my family and i finally have a home.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Dixie A

    November 20, 2018

    John and the Fairway Team are the most professional, informative, responsive, and helpful Teams I have ever worked with on closing a mortgage. I have now closed two loans with Fairway and I share my highest recommendation possible for John and Fairway as a partner in any home lending need. Their focus is 100%+ on the Customer and a successful and competitive loan experience.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Ronald W

    November 12, 2018

    Very professional, stayed on top of everything and answered any questions in a timely fashion.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Kimberly W

    November 12, 2018

    Very efficient and always available if I had questions. Quick responses and enjoyable to work with.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Denise W

    November 9, 2018

    John is very responsive and follows up consistently. He worked within my financial parameters and made it happen. You’re an All-Star John!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    meherschap

    October 22, 2018

    Can't thank John Fink & his team at Fairway enough for all the help they gave me during the home buying process. As a first time buyer with very little knowledge of what to expect, John made himself accessible from start to finish and took the time to educate me on everything along the way. Everything worked out the way I was told it would -- no surprises, full transparency in every aspect. Great experience.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Max H

    September 25, 2018

    As a first-time buyer I really had no idea what to expect and how to go about the process. John helped me understand how everything worked from the very beginning and took the time to educate me on what I was getting into. I had many questions along the way and the thing that impressed me most was how quickly I was able to get ahold of him whenever I thought it necessary. He kept in constant communication throughout the process and I can honestly say there were no surprises along the way, which

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Valarie I

    September 21, 2018

    John was great! Always returned calls timely and made me feel like he'd make sure all was taken care of. Robyn also was fantastic...she has a great personality which during a stressful situation, its always nice to have a vibrant voice to help take care of your needs.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    James H

    September 4, 2018

    John and his team made the home buying process as quick and easy as possible. He was always available to answer our questions and really took his time to explain and make sure we understood everything.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Christopher H

    September 3, 2018

    John was really helpful in providing resources that saved us money. He was thorough with explaining everything and usually got back to us quickly with answers to our questions.. and being first time home buyers. We had lots of questions.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Jon S

    August 26, 2018

    Great

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Stephen D

    August 21, 2018

    John always made sure there was an open line of communication between us. He always made sure I understood what was happening and what would happen next.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Alexander R

    August 16, 2018

    John is hands down the best lender town with his quick response, amazing team and excellent communication. I used him Personally with my refi and continue to send my clients his way! Highly focused and dedicated to getting you in your new home with the best rates and service. Robin Rhoads, Coldwell Banker United, Realtors

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Tien N

    August 13, 2018

    John and his team did a fantastic job of walking us through our first home buying experience. My wife and I would recommend this team to anyone in the near future!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Cindy L

    July 23, 2018

    I have had several of my clients use John Fink to purchase a home. He is friendly, professional, time-sensitive, knowledgeable and always a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Kelly K

    July 10, 2018

    John is a great guy to work with. He is very good at communicating and corresponding with me and my clients. He is honest and genuine. Always know my clients will be well taken care of.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Lauri S

    July 9, 2018

    I am a real estate agent. I enlist John & his awesome team on every transaction that I possibly can! John is super responsive, knowledgeable, & professional. He is always eager to with me to get to know my clients personally, creating a sense of trust & a true relationship. McKinli is incredibly detail-oriented, making sure all aspects are covered & loans are good-to go! Robin is a go-getter who will work beyond hours to ensure my clients get top-notch service! Thank you Team Fink!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Sherry B

    July 3, 2018

    Quick and helpful responses. He was immediate with meeting needs and answering questions. We had a short timeline and he got it done!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    James B

    June 30, 2018

    John and his team were there for us every step of the way. Any questions we had were answered quickly. Communication is the key to everything going well. John and his team get an A+.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Ariel H

    June 29, 2018

    John and his team were available and communicative every step of the way. They worked quickly and efficiently and were very open to answering any questions or concerns.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Kristyn M

    June 25, 2018

    From day 1, John was friendly, helpful, encouraging, honest, and hard-working. He was extremely patient with us with our constant questions but also very time-oriented in regards to being competitive and getting everything done in a timely manner. Releasing your finances 110% to anybody is terrifying but this group kept everything professional.Everyone we were in contact with from his team were nothing short of a phenomenal, friendly, hard-working group of people. We cannot thank yall enough!!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Steven R

    June 17, 2018

    Someone way always there to provide feedback and help. They got is going on the whole process early which made it super easy to get to closing. Haven't worked with lenders before, but Fink was a great first experience for buying a home.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Kelly D

    June 8, 2018

    John was very attentive to me as a client. He returned phone calls, texts, and emails in a very timely manner. The home I was purchasing was located across the state from where I lived and John made that process easier to handle by keeping in close contact with me throughout the entire loan process. I would recommend John to family and friends who need a home loan or similar services provided by him.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Norman F

    June 1, 2018

    John, was great to work with and began our pre-approval even before arriving in the area. He provided great advice throughout the process to ensure our closing was smooth.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Leslie M

    May 31, 2018

    John and his team make the buying process as painless as possible. They are organized and their online system helps to streamline paperwork and communications. The team kept us informed of important milestones in our loan process. This was the easiest home purchase we've experienced, and we've bought/sold 4 homes and refinanced twice. His team provided a personal touch. We never felt like we were just another loan file #. Thanks again to John and his team!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Stephanie H

    May 31, 2018

    John was very friendly and reassuring throughout the process. He was able to work with me to find the right loan term, and help explain all the ins and outs so I felt comfortable we were making a good decision. John also came to closing to make sure everything went smoothly and celebrate with us.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    April W

    May 31, 2018

    John is very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile for his clients.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Brandon T

    May 29, 2018

    John and his team are great. We always receive first class service and feel like we are important as individuals not just another number in a ledger. They are patient with our questions and do a wonderful job of explaining the process. It is a difficult process but I have and will continue to refer people to this great group of people!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Joni M

    May 29, 2018

    I really appreciate that you we’re on top of the seller. Your personal touch helped me to get the house. Couldn’t of done it without you and Sheila!! Thanks again!!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Bradley R

    May 23, 2018

    John made the process of procuring a home loan a smooth one for us. He returns calls and emails promptly and gives timely updates. He works with a very professional team. I would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    Shannon J

    May 8, 2018

    John Fink and Team made this a smooth and easy process from start to finish. They were always helpful, informative and responsive.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    amb7374

    December 1, 2017

    My spouse took me to a new build, I was wary. I fell in love. We owned a home. Within 30 days we bought and sold a house and now have the home of our dreams. We could not have done it without John Fink!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    JonnyKGalloway

    December 1, 2017

    We drove by a house, went inside... fell in love. John helped us simultaneously close a home sale and a new buy (signed on the same day) within 30 days of earnest. John was there every step of the way, very quick to respond, super organized and very nice. I would highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    jorja1011

    June 1, 2017

    John and his staff are the best!!!! They hung in and worked to push thru my loan when the underwriter was asking the same questions 3 times in a row. Don't hesitate for a second to use John and his staff for your financial needs. He will shop around to get you the best rate and type of loan for your situation.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    anortham66

    May 1, 2017

    John was referred by a friend to do a refi on my home in Henderson NV. John was able to get the refi done quickly saving me in the end almost $600 a month. I highly recommend him as he expedites the service compared with the big banks that will tend to take 60-90 days to get things going.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    madiha a

    May 1, 2017

    He closed us in exactly 16 days! Not only was he fast, he was very patient in explaining things, communicative, and provided excellent customer service. We highly recommend John and supreme lending!

  • Reviews for John Fink

    gcyr4

    April 1, 2017

    John and his team made my re-fi process move at pace and very smooth. I also used John and his team to purchase this same property and each time with no surprises. I highly recommend him and I will use him again going forwards.

  • Reviews for John Fink

    arambula1

    March 1, 2017

    John, Miriam, and the rest of the staff at Supreme Lending are second to none. They were great from the beginning and pushed through a few issues along the way. They never gave up on helping a veteran acquire a loan and relocating to Dripping Springs, Texas. Supreme Lending is very reliable, knowledgeable, and available to answer any questions that may arise throughout the process. A pleasure to work with. I give Supreme Lending my highest recommendation.